HomeAbout UsIllinois ClassesIllinois Renewal ClassesUTAH CONCEALED CARRYOne on One ClassesContact UsLinks

TRAINING IS SET UP IN FOUR HOUR BLOCKS.
IF YOU NEED 16, 12 OR 8 HOURS TRAINING,
I CAN FIT YOU IN.
 

Illinois Concealed Carry Classes

SALE

16 HOUR CLASS $150.

8 HOUR VETERANS ILLINOIS CLASS  $100.

 

Illinois require 16 hours of training.   Your prior training may exempt you from up to 8 hours of the training.

The price of the class is $250.00, but discounts may apply.   Contact me for more info.  The permit is only valid for 25 states.

Upon completion of this class you will recieve certificates to get the Illinois, Utah and Florida permits.

3 CLASSES ARE CONDUCTED MONTHLY.  

PRIVATE CLASSES ARE NOT LISTED.  

ALL LISTED CLASSES ARE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC.

CONTACT ME  IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO HOST A PRIVATE CLASS. 
I WILL SUPPLY THE TRAINING AND LOCATION FOR TRAINING. 
MINIMUM CLASS SIZE IS 10 PEOPLE.

 
 
 
 
NEXT SCHEDULED CLASSES

 
Location: Bullet Stop Gun Shop in Loves Park, IL
 

 

Monday October 15 through Thursday October 18 from 6pm to 10pm
 
 

Saturday November 3 and Sunday November 4 from 9am to 6pm

Monday November 5 through Thursday November 8 from 9am to 1pm

 Monday November 12 through Thursday November 15 from 6pm to 10pm

 

Sunday December 2 and Sunday December 9 form 9am to 6pm

Monday December 10 through Thursday December 13 from 6pm to 10pm


 


 


 

 

 

 


 

 

 


 


 


16 hour class $150.00

12 hours class $125.00

8 hour class $100.00

$50.00 non-refundable deposit

All Payments are non refundable, but we will gladly reschedule any class.